Welcome to the DDEA Grant Review Committee

Posted on 02.02.2023

The Grant Review Committee is an international peer-review panel of 115 members.

The committee has four Chairs:

⚬ Chair of Postdoctoral Fellowships: Anna Krook, Professor, Karolinska University, Sweden

⚬ Chair of Industrial Scholarships and Postdoctoral Fellowships: Christopher Rhodes, Chief Scientist, AstraZeneca United States

⚬ Chair of PhD Scholarships: David McIntyre, Professor, The University of Queensland, Australia

⚬ Chair of Visiting Professorships: Richard Holt, Professor, University of Southhampton, United Kingdom

The principal task of the Grant Review Committee is to perform a professional peer review evaluation of applications for the DDEA grants for PhD scholarships, postdoctoral fellowships and visiting professorships.

Read more about the committee.

Copyright © 2023 Danish Diabetes and Endocrine Academy. All Rights Reserved • Privacy Policy